Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Frank Assini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fassini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2445
Cell: (347) 993-4542
Yolanda Baez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ybaez@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2985
Rodica Balan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rbalan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7881
Cell: (347) 589-5664
Alan Ballinger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
aballinger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5772
Robert Banjany
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rbanjany@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7865
Vivian Barna
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
vbarna@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1937
Cell: (347) 993-2300
John Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6541
Cell: (973) 219-5755
Nicole S. Barr
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nbarr@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3319
Cell: (917) 375-6465
Irina Basevich
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ibasevich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2337
Cordelia Batchelor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
cbatchelor@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2822
Maria Beck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mbeck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2356
Cell: (646) 531-4118
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pwinberry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6550
Cell: (917) 763-6334
Sascha Beicken
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
sbeicken@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1752
Cell: (917) 596-6785
Lilyan Bell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2307
Cell: (917) 783-2085
Marjo Benavides
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
mbenavides@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2460
Cell: (917) 689-2939
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
Tonya Benham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
tbenham@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2816
Cell: (347) 724-1654
Joanna Benigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jbenigno@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2380
Edward Berenhaus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
eberenhaus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2250
Cell: (646) 522-0177
Warren Berger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
wberger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5771
Sharon Bergh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbergh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2211
Cell: (917) 721-7368
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3374
Cell: (917) 808-5572