Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Vivian Barna
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
vbarna@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1937
Cell: (347) 993-2300
John Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jbarnett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6541
Cell: (973) 219-5755
Jamil Barrett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
jbarrett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1717
Cell: (585) 479-0090
Kurt Bauccio
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
kbauccio@hpdmny.com
Tel: (646) 325-1195
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
gbeacco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1884
Cell: (347) 204-9995
Brian Beaudry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
bbeaudry@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1712
Cell: (561) 371-1648
Maria Beck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mbeck@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2356
Cell: (646) 531-4118
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pwinberry@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6550
Cell: (917) 763-6334
Elias Belhouane
Village Office
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5728
Cell: (917) 459-8677
Lilyan Bell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lbell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2307
Cell: (917) 783-2085
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
Joanna Benigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jbenigno@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2380
Edward Berenhaus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
eberenhaus@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2250
Cell: (646) 522-0177
Zachary Berger
West Side Office
zberger@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2336
Cell: (347) 349-5950
Sharon Bergh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbergh@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2211
Cell: (917) 721-7368
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jberman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Jill Bernstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jillbernstein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2221
Cell: (917) 856-0803
Lauren Bernstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lbernstein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2281
Cell: (646) 596-6172
Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
obidun@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2215
Cell: (347) 913-5345
Julie Leedes Bienstock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbienstock@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5785