Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575
Leslie Bettison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lbettison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3228
Cell: (646) 263-8461
Isaac Beyda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ibeyda@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1722
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
obidun@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2215
Cell: (347) 913-5345
Julie Leedes Bienstock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbienstock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5785
Anna Maria Bishop
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
abishop@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2549
Cell: (917) 558-3349
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Leah Blesoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2376
Cell: (917) 755-9936
Valeriya Bludova
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
vbludova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Kimberly Bockmuller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kbockmuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7843
Eileen Bogas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ebogas
Tel: (212) 381-2384
Cell: (917) 539-4482
Jeremy Bolger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbolger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6516
Brandon Bonfils
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bbonfils@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2615
Cell: (609) 325-0100
Douglas Booth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dbooth@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2357
Cell: (646) 321-5764
Igor Borukhov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
iborukhov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1938
Cell: (917) 968-6218
Harriet Botwinick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hbotwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3289
Cell: (917) 364-7145
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (347) 779-1689
David Braham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
dbraham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3376
Cell: (914) 320-6800
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Cameron Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
cbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2573
Cell: (803) 230-6228
Naeemah Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
nbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2871
Cell: (212) 464-7266
Rachel Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4217
Cell: (504) 858-6446