Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Anna Maria Bishop
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
abishop@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2549
Cell: (917) 558-3349
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Leah Blesoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2376
Cell: (917) 755-9936
Valeriya Bludova
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
vbludova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Kimberly Bockmuller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kbockmuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7843
Eileen Bogas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ebogas
Tel: (212) 381-2384
Cell: (917) 539-4482
Jeremy Bolger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbolger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6516
Brandon Bonfils
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bbonfils@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2615
Cell: (609) 325-0100
Douglas Booth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dbooth@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2357
Cell: (646) 321-5764
Igor Borukhov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
iborukhov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1938
Cell: (917) 968-6218
Harriet Botwinick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hbotwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3289
Cell: (917) 364-7145
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (347) 779-1689
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Cameron Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
cbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2573
Cell: (803) 230-6228
Naeemah Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
nbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2871
Cell: (212) 464-7266
Hannah Bryon-Staples
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hbryonstaples@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5783
Cell: (949) 220-4845
Kitt Bua
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kbua@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2035
Cell: (631) 902-9210
Todd Buchanan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
tbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4204
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Sarah Buff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbuff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2621
Cell: (917) 744-9264
Timothy Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tcburch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6578
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Susan Burris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sburris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3205
Cell: (917) 685-9402
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Cell: (516) 967-8182
Traci Byers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
tbyers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2578
Cell: (347) 671-4729