Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Hoyt Spelman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hspelman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3301
Cell: (917) 690-8286
Anna Mae Spencer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mspencer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2645
Cell: (205) 541-2105
Shari Sperling
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
ssperling@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2086
Cell: (917) 570-1055
Kristi Spessard Azaroff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kspessard@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1861
Deena Spindler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dspindler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1925
Cell: (917) 301-3782
Joel Stanger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jstanger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6509
Cell: (917) 379-6368
Jonna Stark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Long Island City Office
jstark@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1807
Cell: (917) 696-3698
Robert Stearns
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rstearns@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2601
Cell: (917) 836-2600
Rares Stein Orzata
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rsteinorzata@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7845
Gastiaburo & Stella
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
karenleanne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2592
Leanne Stella
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lstella@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2592
Cell: (917) 273-4405
Cordelia Stephens
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
cstephens@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2822
Cameron Stewart
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
cameron@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3385
Cell: (845) 656-4362
Roy E. Stickradt
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
estickradt@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2883
Cell: (917) 312-5281
Diane Stigliano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3273
Cell: (917) 821-5798
Phyllis Stigliano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2018
Cell: (516) 359-3332
Lisa Stillerman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lstillerman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7830
Cell: (917) 328-3797
Francine Stobnitzky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
fstobnitzky@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7833
Karen Stone
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kstone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3323
Cell: (917) 858-1261
Terah Stone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tstone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6560
Stephen Storen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
sstoren@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1966
Cell: (917) 586-6313
Ralph M. Storrier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rstorrier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2349
Cell: (917) 656-8667
Ben Sturges
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
bsturges@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2825
Cell: (917) 500-8626
Dagmar Krink Suissa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dsuissa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2263