Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Rachel Wood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
rwood@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2847
Cell: (917) 533-6360
Elise Wool
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewool@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2258
Cell: (201) 264-8000
Sondra WuDunn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swudunn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2375
Cell: (917) 514-1953
Slawomir (Robert) Wysocki
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rwysocki@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6503
Cell: (917) 439-5688
Ann Yanovsky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ayanovsky@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6572
Cell: (917) 748-4348
Jeff Yi
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jyi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2534
Cell: (917) 294-7492
Jeff Yi, Commercial
Commercial Division
jyicommercial@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2534
Carolyn Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
cayoung@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1927
Cell: (917) 751-2255
Neal Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
nyoung@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6510
John Zakowski
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jzakowski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3316
Cell: (917) 553-0107
Rosalind Zarlin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rzarlin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2081
Cell: (917) 405-9627
Joshua Zayas
Forest Hills Office
jzayas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1946
Cell: (347) 729-6127
Helene Zera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
hzera@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2207
Adrienne Zernich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
azernich@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6569
Cell: (917) 691-7008
Linlin "Jessica" Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lzhang@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5764
Cell: (718) 640-4715
Chelsea Zhou
Forest Hills Office
czhou@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
czhou@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552
Suzanne Zinsel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
szinsel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2388
Olga Zoria
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ozoria@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2665
Cell: (917) 592-6810
Kirill Zotov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kzotov@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5763
Cell: (929) 344-2343
Justin Zucker
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jzucker@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987
Justin Zucker, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
justinzucker@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987
Elise L. Zuckerman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ewitkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2226