Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

The Holt Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
holtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 407-0287
The Senad Ahmetovic Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sateam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Harkov Lewis Team Leasing
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
harkovlewisleasing@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Jesse Temple
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
jtemple@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
David Tenenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dtenenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4277
Cell: (347) 907-5939
Charles Terrell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cterrell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1895
Nakta Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nthomas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3243
Cell: (917) 859-7663
Lance Thompson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lthompson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4218
Cell: (917) 434-8000
Robert L. Thony
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rthony@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2093
Katie Thurber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kthurber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3283
Cell: (541) 961-1485
Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
stidke@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2485
Cell: (917) 701-3682
Neil Tilbury
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ntilbury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6508
Bryan Tomczuk
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
btomczuk@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 662-1960
Richard Topp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtopp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3370
Cell: (917) 214-2355
Jason Torey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jtorey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8246
Robin Tragni
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
rtragni@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1708
Cell: (914) 469-7129
Tasha Trice
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ttrice@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2518
Cell: (646) 926-0609
Alrence Trinona
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
atrinona@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2622
Cell: (215) 600-6810
Elaine Tross
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
etross@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3322
Cell: (917) 748-4043
Anelia M. Troy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ltroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2602
Cell: (917) 669-6647
Joseph Truglio
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jtruglio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2225
Cell: (917) 848-9180
Sean David Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sturner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3313
Cell: (917) 975-9531
Joseph Ulam
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
julam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6546
Cell: (917) 687-9811
John Ursini
Sales Associate, Riverdale Office
jursini@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1705
Cell: (917) 374-7787