Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Poulsen Shagalov Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
poulsenshagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586
Saghir Lewis Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
saghirlewisteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
SandhyaTidke Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sanjyatidketeam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1710
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
jtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
The Burris Jacobs Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
burrisjacobsteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
The Filippo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
The Harkov Lewis Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
harkovlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
The Holt Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
holtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 407-0287
The Senad Ahmetovic Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sateam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Jesse Temple
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
jtemple@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878
David Tenenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dtenenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4277
Cell: (347) 907-5939
Charles Terrell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cterrell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1895
Nakta Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nthomas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3243
Cell: (917) 859-7663
Adrian M. Thompkins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
athompkins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2582
Cell: (917) 504-9019
Lance Thompson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lthompson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4218
Cell: (917) 434-8000
Robert L. Thony
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rthony@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2093
Katie Thurber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kthurber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3283
Cell: (541) 961-1485
Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
stidke@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2485
Cell: (917) 701-3682
Neil Tilbury
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ntilbury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6508
Virginia Tobeason
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vtobeason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3367
Cell: (914) 450-0420
Justin Tolliver
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jtolliver@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7885
Cell: (646) 355-6661
Bryan Tomczuk
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
btomczuk@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 662-1960
Richard Topp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtopp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3370
Cell: (917) 214-2355
Jason Torey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jtorey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8246