Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Tasha Trice
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ttrice@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2518
Cell: (646) 926-0609
Alrence Trinona
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
atrinona@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2622
Cell: (215) 600-6810
Elaine Tross
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
etross@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3322
Cell: (917) 748-4043
Lia Troy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ltroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2602
Cell: (917) 669-6647
Joseph Truglio
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jtruglio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2225
Cell: (917) 848-9180
Sean David Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sturner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3313
Cell: (917) 975-9531
Joseph Ulam
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
julam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6546
Cell: (917) 687-9811
John Ursini
Sales Associate, Riverdale Office
jursini@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1705
Cell: (917) 374-7787
Gino Valentini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
gvalentini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2547
Cell: (646) 813-6245
Kervin Vales
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kvales@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8244
Cell: (917) 564-5242
Justin Vance
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jvance@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 866-4188
Linda VanderWoude
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
lvanderwoude@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2030
Rachel Vannucci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rvannucci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2306
Cell: (407) 687-0391
Ivonne Velasquez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ivelasquez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2509
Cell: (973) 978-9889
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487
Al Viera
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
aviera@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2092
Cell: (917) 602-1590
Michael Villani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mvillani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2677
Cell: (917) 689-4786
Andrea Vivier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
avivier@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1896
Cell: (202) 251-7514
Sheila Vogel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
svogel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3222
Cell: (917) 816-0355
Charlene G. von Saher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cvonsaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3398
Cell: (917) 373-3337
David Wagenheim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dwagenheim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7880
Cell: (212) 920-9217
Susan Waldorf
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
swaldorf@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2283
Michael Wallace
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mwallace@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2268
Cell: (917) 287-5322
Betty Jane Walsh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
bwalsh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1962
Cell: (347) 439-0095