Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Lijing "Eva" Wang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lwang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6581
Cell: (917) 842-7119
Todd Warshall
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
twarshall@halstead.com
Tel: (516) 782-8950
John Wassermann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jwassermann@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7808
Marilyn B. Wegh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mwegh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1926
Cell: (646) 596-6448
Arlene Weidberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aweidberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3321
Cell: (917) 279-7062
Ira M. Weidberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
iweidberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3241
Cell: (914) 299-6382
The Weidberg Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
weidbergteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3321
Debra Weiner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dweiner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2373
Cell: (646) 645-9395
Janet Weiner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jweiner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6558
Cell: (917) 886-7974
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208
Elizabeth " Betsy " Whalen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ewhalen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3254
Cell: (917) 297-1926
Robert Whalen
Lic. R.E. Broker, Long Island City Office
rwhalen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1801
Cell: (212) 674-3373
Frederick Wigdor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3391
Geoffrey Wigdor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3312
Cell: (646) 623-1392
Karen Wigdor
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3207
Cell: (917) 403-7826
Barbara Wilson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
bwilson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3257
Sandra T Wilson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sandywilson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2585
Lori Winick
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2264
Susan M. Winkeler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swinkeler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2395
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mwiseltier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3274
Cell: (917) 386-3893
Taryn A. Wisky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
twisky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2894
Marc Wisotsky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mwisotsky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2047
Elise Witkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ewitkin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2226
Jonathan C. Wolfe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
jwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5720