Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Sandra T Wilson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sandywilson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2585
Lori Winick
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2264
Susan M. Winkeler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swinkeler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2395
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mwiseltier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3274
Cell: (917) 386-3893
Taryn A. Wisky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
twisky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2894
Marc Wisotsky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mwisotsky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2047
Elise Witkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ewitkin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2226
Jonathan C. Wolfe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
jwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5720
Karen Wolfe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1757
Cell: (917) 282-0589
Pamela Wolfe
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3214
Cell: (917) 757-7536
Elizabeth A. Wolff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewolff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2340
Cell: (917) 375-3021
Lily Wong
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lwong@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2256
Cell: (917) 312-3892
Rachel Wood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
rwood@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2847
Cell: (917) 533-6360
Elise Wool
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewool@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2258
Cell: (201) 264-8000
Sondra WuDunn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
swudunn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2375
Cell: (917) 514-1953
Candy Wynn-Dobbs
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cwynndobbs@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3311
Cell: (305) 582-8434
Slawomir (Robert) Wysocki
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rwysocki@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6503
Cell: (917) 439-5688
Ke Yan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7846
Cell: (917) 841-0926
Ann Yanovsky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ayanovsky@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6572
Cell: (917) 748-4348
Jeff Yi
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jyi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2534
Cell: (917) 294-7492
Carolyn Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
cayoung@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1927
Cell: (917) 751-2255
Neal Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
nyoung@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6510
John Zakowski
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jzakowski@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3316
Cell: (917) 553-0107
Rosalind Zarlin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rzarlin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2081
Cell: (917) 405-9627