Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Helene Zera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
hzera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2207
Adrienne Zernich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
azernich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6569
Cell: (917) 691-7008
Joyce Yan Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jzhang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2336
Linlin "Jessica" Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lzhang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5764
Cell: (718) 640-4715
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
czhou@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552
Rongrong "Yoyo" Zhu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rzhu@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2804
Suzanne Zinsel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
szinsel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2388
Olga Zoria
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ozoria@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2665
Cell: (917) 592-6810
Kirill Zotov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kzotov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5763
Cell: (212) 300-7129
Justin Zucker
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jzucker@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987