Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Carol Campbell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ccampbell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 612-0999
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
John Caraccioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jcaraccioli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Cell: (917) 991-4950
Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 295-7306
Joan Cargill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jcargill@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2279
Cell: (917) 544-0200
Joan Cargill, Riverdale
Riverdale Office
joancargill@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2279
Cell: (917) 544-0200
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
Molly Cassese
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
mcassese@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 241-6394
Keith Cayenne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcayenne@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2007
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ncelebic@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7848
Cell: (347) 935-8803
Stefanie Charles
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
scharles@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2027
Janet Charles, Esq
Lic. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jcharles@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5747
Cell: (201) 419-4361
Dawn Chartoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dchartoff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (347) 346-2597
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Mark R. Ciano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
markrciano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1848
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110