Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Hannah Bryon-Staples
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hbryonstaples@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5783
Cell: (949) 220-4845
Kitt Bua
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kbua@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2035
Cell: (631) 902-9210
Todd Buchanan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
tbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4204
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Sarah Buff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbuff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2621
Cell: (917) 744-9264
Timothy Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tcburch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6578
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Susan Burris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sburris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3205
Cell: (917) 685-9402
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Cell: (516) 967-8182
Traci Byers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
tbyers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2578
Cell: (347) 671-4729
Jonathan Cabrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcabrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3379
Cell: (347) 623-4661
Michelle Cadden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mcadden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2209
Cell: (646) 489-7125
Manuel Calixto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mcalixto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Cell: (917) 818-1300
Nicole Callender
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ncallender@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2040
Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Carol Campbell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ccampbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 612-0999
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Anthony Canale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
acanale@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1846
Cell: (347) 452-3166
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
John Caraccioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jcaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Cell: (917) 991-4950
Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7856
Cell: (646) 295-7306
Joan Cargill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jcargill@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2279
Cell: (917) 544-0200
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308