Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jonathan Cabrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcabrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3379
Cell: (347) 623-4661
Scottie Cabrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
scabrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2553
Cell: (213) 359-3935
Michelle Cadden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mcadden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2209
Cell: (646) 489-7125
Manuel Calixto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mcalixto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Cell: (917) 818-1300
Hope Callari
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hcallari@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2049
Nicole Callender
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ncallender@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2040
Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Carol Campbell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ccampbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 612-0999
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
John Caraccioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
jcaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Cell: (917) 991-4950
Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 295-7306
Joan Cargill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jcargill@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2279
Cell: (917) 544-0200
Michael Carl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mcarl@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2070
Cell: (347) 413-3997
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
Laura Castagna
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lcastagna@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4259
Cell: (917) 885-8213
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ncelebic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7848
Cell: (347) 935-8803
Stefanie Charles
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
scharles@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2027
Janet Charles, Esq.
Lic. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jcharles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5747
Cell: (201) 419-4361
Dawn Chartoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dchartoff@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 346-2597