Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Angelus Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
achen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3275
Cell: (646) 338-3011
Wanhang "Nikolas" Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
wchen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1806
Cell: (917) 714-2683
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Robert "Beau" Emmett Chmiel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bchmiel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (203) 554-7369
Shan Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
shanchowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 683-9051
Shan Chowdhury LIC
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
shan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 683-9051
Mark R. Ciano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
markrciano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1848
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Ashley Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2533
Cell: (646) 580-0138
Chanel Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cclark@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2098
Rory S. Clark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4225
Cell: (516) 729-9949
Dina Cohen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
dcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6502
Cell: (917) 873-4724
Matthew Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6589
Cell: (201) 410-5496
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Seth Cohen NYC
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
scohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3249
Michael Coker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
mcoker@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2574
Anthony "Tony" Coll
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tcoll@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (917) 455-7580
Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
Cell: (520) 247-3166
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
John Conboy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
jconboy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1945
Cell: (631) 807-2541
Whitney Conkling
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wconkling@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Cell: (713) 557-6415