Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
Shaniqua Carter
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
scarter@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1761
George Case
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
gcase@halstead.com
Tel: (773) 983-0513
Molly Cassese
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mcassese@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7821
Laura Castagna
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lcastagna@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4259
Cell: (917) 885-8213
John Caulfield
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcaulfield@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3261
Cell: (646) 906-2620
Keith Cayenne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcayenne@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2007
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ncelebic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7848
Cell: (347) 935-8803
Kennedy Cesar
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcesar@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2095
Jesse Chalfin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jchalfin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2809
Cell: (917) 412-9560
Christian Chambers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cchambers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4258
Alice Chan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
achan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1881
Cell: (917) 588-6763
Ligia (Vanessa) Chapeton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lchapeton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2564
Cell: (917) 797-0389
Janet Charles
Lic. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jcharles@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 419-4361
Stefanie Charles
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
scharles@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2027
Dawn Chartoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dchartoff@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 346-2597
Angelus Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
achen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3275
Cell: (646) 338-3011
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Shan Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
shanchowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 683-9051
Shohil "Sam" Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
schowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4241
Cell: (646) 641-4989
Shan Chowdhury LIC
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
shan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 683-9051
Mark R. Ciano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
markrciano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1848
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206