Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
Cell: (520) 247-3166
Ivana Columbus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
icolumbus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5737
Cell: (347) 925-8336
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
John Conboy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
jconboy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1945
Cell: (631) 807-2541
Whitney Conkling
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wconkling@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Cell: (713) 557-6415
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936
Eugene Cordano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
ecordano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4230
Don Correia
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dcorreia@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2371
Cell: (917) 374-5912
Regina Costa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rcosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5716
Cell: (917) 747-3383
David Costelloe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dcostelloe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4292
Cell: (718) 781-4492
Taryn Crampton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
tcrampton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2273
Cell: (917) 972-7387
Brian Cromwell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bcromwell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7878
Cell: (917) 733-9608
Barbara Dahl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
bdahl@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2831
Cell: (917) 450-3895
Madeleine Dale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mdale@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2290
Cell: (917) 309-6560
Brian Daley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bdaley@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2862
Craig Louis Dancewicz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cdancewicz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4222
Cell: (978) 210-1934
Noelene Daniel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ndaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2063
Cell: (347) 564-7790
Dan Danielli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ddanielli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3325
Brooke Davida
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bdavida@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2295
Cell: (212) 361-9442
Bruce Davis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bdavis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3331
Francyne A. de Buck
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fdebuck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2353
Cell: (917) 538-7144
Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350