Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Ashley Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2533
Cell: (646) 580-0138
Chanel Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
cclark@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2098
Rory S. Clark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4225
Cell: (516) 729-9949
Dina Cohen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
dcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6502
Cell: (917) 873-4724
Leonard Robert "Bob" Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lrcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2378
Cell: (917) 208-9598
Matthew Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6589
Cell: (201) 410-5496
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Seth Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3249
Cell: (917) 584-1331
Michael Coker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
mcoker@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2574
Anthony "Tony" Coll
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tcoll@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (929) 226-4206
Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
Cell: (520) 247-3166
Ivana Columbus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
icolumbus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5737
Cell: (347) 925-8336
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Whitney Conkling
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wconkling@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Cell: (713) 557-6415
Nancy Connelly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
nconnelly@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1916
Cell: (917) 816-7093
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Alexius Charles Conroy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cconroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6514
Cell: (203) 913-3200
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936
Eugene Cordano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
ecordano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4230
Don Correia
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dcorreia@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2371
Cell: (917) 374-5912
Regina Costa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rcosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5716
Cell: (917) 747-3383