Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 734-0010
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
Nicole S. Barr
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nbarr@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3319
Cell: (917) 375-6465
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575
Leslie Bettison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lbettison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3228
Cell: (646) 263-8461
Brian Blitzer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bblitzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3398
Cell: (917) 902-4500
Harriet Botwinick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hbotwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3289
Cell: (917) 364-7145
David Braham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
dbraham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3376
Cell: (914) 320-6800
Joseph Brucculeri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jbrucculeri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3375
Cell: (917) 846-5248
Susan Burris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sburris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3205
Cell: (917) 685-9402
Alicia Cacchione
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
acacchione@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3369
Cell: (917) 886-5820
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308
Liz Yu Chiang
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
echiang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3278
Cell: (917) 584-3212
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936
Dan Danielli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ddanielli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3325