Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3349
Cell: (917) 912-3762
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
Harriet Botwinick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hbotwinick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3289
Cell: (917) 364-7145
Susan Burris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sburris@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3205
Cell: (917) 685-9402
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
Robert Ciere
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rciere@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2616
Cell: (646) 306-1206
Joseph W. Corda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcorda@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3371
Cell: (917) 400-5936
Dan Danielli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ddanielli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3325
Nutan Desai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ndesai@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3212
Cell: (917) 815-5661
Brenda Di Bari
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
bdb@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2333
Cell: (917) 803-3566
Raye Dube
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdube@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3361
Cell: (201) 388-0959
Geri Epstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gepstein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3279
Cell: (917) 969-2579
James Errante
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jerrante@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6594
Cell: (917) 363-7246
Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977