Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3349
Cell: (917) 912-3762
Jeffrey Appel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jappel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3278
Cell: (917) 848-0152
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
Nicole S. Barr
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nbarr@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3319
Cell: (917) 375-6465
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575
Leslie Bettison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lbettison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3228
Cell: (646) 263-8461
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
Harriet Botwinick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hbotwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3289
Cell: (917) 364-7145
David Braham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
dbraham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3376
Cell: (914) 320-6800
Susan Burris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sburris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3205
Cell: (917) 685-9402
Jonathan Cabrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcabrera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3379
Cell: (347) 623-4661
Alicia Cacchione
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
acacchione@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3369
Cell: (917) 886-5820
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Stefanie Cangiano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
scangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3364
Cell: (917) 855-2874
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
Jerald Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3382
Cell: (917) 974-8308
Phyllis Carson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
pcarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3387
Cell: (917) 974-1676
John Caulfield
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jcaulfield@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3261
Cell: (646) 906-2620
Angelus Chen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
achen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3275
Cell: (646) 338-3011