Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977
Sharon Fahy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfahy@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3217
Cell: (917) 603-7160
Suzanne Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfeldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 751-3400
Cell: (917) 922-8891
Amara M. Fish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afish@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3266
Cell: (917) 378-0640
Marilyn Fleming
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfleming@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3399
Cell: (917) 544-3621
Sandra Y. Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sfriedman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3206
Cell: (917) 693-3458
Wigder Frota
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
wfrota@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3352
Cell: (917) 225-0355