Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

George R. Penny
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
gpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3285
Cell: (917) 769-7080
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Louise Phillips Forbes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3329
Cell: (917) 846-8640
Brittany Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bpodell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3290
Cell: (917) 734-7969
Monica Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mpodell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231
Cell: (917) 969-0177
Anne Prosser
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aprosser@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3348
Cell: (917) 710-8686
Andrew Puopolo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
apuopolo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3314
Cell: (781) 249-3640