Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jeffrey Tanenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jtanenbaum@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3308
Cell: (646) 234-2226
Patricia Tang
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ptang@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3297
Cell: (917) 208-2362
Milano Rambarran Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
The Burris Jacobs Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
burrisjacobsteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
The Podell Levin Team
Park Avenue Office
mpodell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231
Cell: (917) 969-0177
Nakta Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nthomas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3243
Cell: (917) 859-7663
Elaine Tross
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
etross@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3322
Cell: (917) 748-4043
Sean David Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sturner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3313
Cell: (917) 975-9531