Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Leslie Bettison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lbettison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3228
Cell: (646) 263-8461
Jonathan Flores
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jflores@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3356
Cell: (214) 499-8429
Wigder Frota
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
wfrota@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3352
Cell: (917) 225-0355
Zoraida Morales
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
zmorales@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3248
Cell: (917) 676-8767
Manuel E. Pascual
Sales Associate, Park Avenue Office
mpascual@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 922-6401
Ishmael Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
iperez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2649
Cell: (786) 302-2735
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Rose Tallis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtallis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3230