Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Brendan Aguayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
baguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Kitt Bua
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kbua@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2035
Nicole Callender
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ncallender@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2040
Jesse Chalfin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jchalfin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2809
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Jane Dawson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jdawson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1759
Niaara Galbraith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ngalbraith@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Maria F. Garcia
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mgarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1857
Jared Goodloe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jgoodloe@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2058
Brian M. Graham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
bgraham@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1856
Peter Grazioli
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pgrazioli@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2015
Miguel Heberle
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mheberle@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2097
Cell: (646) 379-8039
Jacquelyn "Jackie" Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Tyson Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
tlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
Maria Mackin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmackin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2085
Chris Manno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
cmanno@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1860
Garri Matnadze
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
gmatnadze@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1745
Anna Milat-Meyer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
amilat-meyer@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2095
Bernadette Mitchell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
bmitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2848