Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Cell: (917) 519-8194
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Cell: (347) 678-5529
Kitt Bua
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kbua@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2035
Cell: (631) 902-9210
Hope Callari
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hcallari@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2049
Nicole Callender
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ncallender@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2040
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
Cell: (520) 247-3166
Jane Dawson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jdawson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1759
Suzanne DeBrango
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
sdebrango@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2991
Kiyoko Fuchimoto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kfuchimoto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2037
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Peter Grazioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
pgrazioli@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2015
Cell: (917) 453-3359
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
ggriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725
Nigel Hall
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
nhall@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2889
David Hewett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
dhewett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1891
Naishia Jackson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
njackson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2992
Peter Jacob
Park Slope Office
pjacob@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ianjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2061
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Michael Kydes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mkydes@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2010
Cell: (203) 423-9176
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Peggy Lux Rodriguez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
plux@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2044
Maria Mackin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmackin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2085
Cell: (917) 741-5991
Neil Magnuson
Lic. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
nmagnuson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2062