Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Cell: (917) 519-8194
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Cell: (347) 678-5529
Nicole Callender
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ncallender@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2040
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Taylor Collins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
tcollins@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1885
Cell: (520) 247-3166
Fermin A. Cruz
Park Slope Office
fcruz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2864
Cell: (917) 674-9090
Jane Dawson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jdawson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1759
Suzanne DeBrango
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
sdebrango@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2991
Kiyoko Fuchimoto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kfuchimoto@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2037
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Carolyn Goldberg
, Park Slope Office
cgoldberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2885
Cell: (917) 526-2249
Peter Grazioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
pgrazioli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2015
Cell: (917) 453-3359
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
ggriffin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725
Naishia Jackson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
njackson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2992
Peter Jacob
Park Slope Office
pjacob@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ianjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2061
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Michael Kydes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mkydes@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2010
Cell: (203) 423-9176
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Maria Mackin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmackin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2085
Cell: (917) 741-5991
Neil Magnuson
Lic. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
nmagnuson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2062
Kristin Moon
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
kmoon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2089
Cell: (310) 938-8899
Mary A. Mulcahey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmulcahey@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1859
Cell: (347) 853-6976
Donna Myrie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
dmyrie@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2025
Cell: (646) 496-8952