Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Niaara Galbraith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ngalbraith@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Maria F. Garcia
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mgarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1857
Cell: (646) 785-1436
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Jared Goodloe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
jgoodloe@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2058
Peter Grazioli
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pgrazioli@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2015
Cell: (917) 453-3359
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
ggriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725