Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Steven Segretta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ssegretta@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1899
Peter Seymour
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pseymour@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2923
Tammy Shaw
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
tshaw@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1853
Cell: (917) 921-2394
Margaret Simmons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
msimmons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774
Kristi Spessard Azaroff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kspessard@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1861
Roy E. Stickradt
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
estickradt@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2883
Cell: (917) 312-5281
Phyllis Stigliano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2018
Cell: (516) 359-3332