Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Christina Arocho
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
carocho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1743
Cell: (347) 935-6943
Noelene Daniel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
ndaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2063
Cell: (347) 564-7790
Rosetta Farrell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
rfarrell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2053
Cell: (917) 733-0540
Shie Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
shiefriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1741
Cell: (347) 533-1890
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, North Slope Office
ggriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725
Naishia Jackson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
njackson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2992
Joanna Mayfield Marks
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, North Slope Office
jmayfield@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2810
Cell: (917) 282-9061
Jaye Maynard
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
jmaynard@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2072
Matthew Miller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, North Slope Office
mattmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2050
Scott Olsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
solsen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2059
Cell: (646) 932-2492
Melissa Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
mlpetrosino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2088
Michele Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
mxpetro@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1738
Zach Raines
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
zraines@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2896
Phyllis Stigliano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
pstigliano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2018
Cell: (516) 359-3332
Justin Tierney
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
jtierney@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2061