Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Anthony (Tony) Coll
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tcoll@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (929) 226-4206
Khadija Elbertai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
kelbertai@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1731
Cell: (929) 228-2912
Louise Phillips Forbes, Westchester
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lpforbes@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1736
Maria-Stella Fountoulakis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mfountoulakis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1725
Cell: (917) 756-0278
Tobie Garfinkle
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tgarfinkle@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1711
Cell: (646) 335-2281
Julia Gran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
jgran@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1716
Cell: (917) 279-4591
Nanette Gran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
ngran@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1703
Cell: (917) 604-9954
Amela Kadric
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
akadric@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1719
Cell: (646) 267-9569
Fitim Kelmendi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
fkelmendi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1702
Cell: (917) 558-4215
Adinah Kranzler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
akranzler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1714
Cell: (917) 607-2230
Scott Kriger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
skriger@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1715
Cell: (646) 773-7231
Zoya A. Litinetskaya
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
zlitinetskaya@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4237
Cell: (917) 584-6810
Michael A. Manzino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mamanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Dina F. Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dfo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Steven Patterson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
spatterson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1721
Cell: (914) 433-5723
Antonio Sanchez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
aesanchez@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1726
Cell: (347) 320-0673
SandhyaTidke Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sanjyatidketeam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1710
Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
stidke@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2485
Cell: (917) 701-3682
Adam S. Trese
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
atrese@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2327
Cell: (917) 723-1566
John Ursini
Sales Associate, Riverdale Office
jursini@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1705
Cell: (917) 374-7787