Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lizalicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 561-0278
Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Anthony "Tony" Coll
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tcoll@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (917) 455-7580
Khadija El Bertai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
kelbertai@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1731
Cell: (929) 228-2912
Louise Phillips Forbes, Westchester
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lpforbes@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1736
Maria-Stella Fountoulakis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mfountoulakis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1725
Cell: (917) 756-0278
Tobie Garfinkle
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tgarfinkle@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1711
Cell: (646) 335-2281
Julie Gaynor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
juliegaynor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7850
Cell: (917) 816-7529
Susan Goldy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sgoldy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1920
Cell: (917) 846-5834
Julia Gran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
jgran@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1716
Cell: (917) 279-4591
Nanette Gran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
ngran@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1703
Cell: (917) 604-9954
Vicki Green
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
vgreen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1919
RoseAnn Hermann
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
rhermann@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1924
Cell: (914) 522-3245
Amela Kadric
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
akadric@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1719
Cell: (646) 267-9569
Fitim Kelmendi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
fkelmendi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1702
Cell: (917) 558-4215
Adinah Kranzler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
akranzler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1714
Cell: (917) 607-2230
Scott Kriger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
skriger@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1715
Cell: (646) 773-7231
Jeffrey O. Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
jol@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1915
Cell: (917) 687-4673
Michael A. Manzino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mamanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Deborah R. Miller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2580
Cell: (646) 922-4427
Lee Moskof
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lmoskof@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1921
Cell: (917) 817-7158
Dina F. Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dfo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Steven Patterson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
spatterson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1721
Cell: (914) 433-5723
Linda Solomon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lindasolomon@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1709
Cell: (917) 584-9536