Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Kevin Moore
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
komoore@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7811
Cell: (914) 479-9490
Lee Moskof
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lmoskof@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1921
Cell: (917) 817-7158
Dina F. Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dfo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Steven Patterson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
spatterson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1721
Cell: (914) 291-3280
Francine E. Port, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
feport@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3218
Cell: (917) 697-6015
Anne M. Prosser, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
anneprosser@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3348
Cell: (917) 710-8686
Luke Scheinhorn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lscheinhorn@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1723
Cell: (929) 920-5853
Linda Solomon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lindasolomon@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1709
Cell: (917) 584-9536
Deena Spindler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dspindler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1925
Cell: (917) 301-3782
SandhyaTidke Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sanjyatidketeam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1710
Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
stidke@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2485
Cell: (917) 701-3682
Robin Tragni
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
rtragni@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1708
Cell: (914) 469-7129
Sean David Turner, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
sdturner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3313
Cell: (917) 975-9531
John Ursini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
jursini@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1705
Cell: (917) 374-7787
Marilyn B. Wegh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mwegh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1926
Cell: (646) 596-6448
Carolyn Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
cayoung@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1927
Cell: (917) 751-2255
Justin Zucker, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
justinzucker@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987