Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mohammad "Danny" Bishtawi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mbishtawi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1914 x
Cell: (914) 327-5555
Nancy Connelly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
nconnelly@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1916 x
Cell: (917) 816-7093
Julia Dozier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
jdozier@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1915 x
Cell: (917) 659-5437
Susan Goldy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sgoldy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1920 x
Cell: (917) 846-5834
Vicki Green
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
vgreen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1919 x
RoseAnn Hermann
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
rhermann@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1924 x
Cell: (914) 522-3245
Team Hermann
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
team.hermann@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1931 x
Cell: (212) 390-1931
George Hermann
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
ghermann@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1931 x
Cell: (212) 390-1931
Jeffrey O. Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
jol@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1915 x
Cell: (917) 687-4673
Norm Lief
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
nlief@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1918 x
Cell: (914) 316-4761
Lee Moskof
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lmoskof@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1921 x
Cell: (917) 817-7158
Deena Spindler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dspindler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1925 x
Cell: (917) 301-3782
Anna Maria Uva
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
auva@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1917 x
Cell: (917) 250-1766
Marilyn B. Wegh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mwegh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1926 x
Cell: (646) 596-6448
Carolyn Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
cayoung@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1927 x
Cell: (917) 751-2255