Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Julie Leedes Bienstock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
jbienstock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5785
Todd Buchanan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
tbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4204
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Eugene Cordano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
ecordano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4230
Jean-Marc Cuvilly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
jcuvilly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4293
Felicia De Chabris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
fdechabris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6513
Cell: (917) 442-0426
Linda Elmani
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lelmani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4205
Cell: (917) 494-2490
David Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
david.feldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6501
Cell: (917) 449-4260
Emily R. Fuller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
efuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4242
Cell: (917) 841-3652
Barbara Godson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
bgodson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4238
Rex Gonsalves
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4245
Cell: (617) 240-6655
Jill Jordan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jjordan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7886
Cell: (917) 796-9757
Amanda J. Kim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
amandakim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6553
Jenet Levy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jlevy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4268
Cell: (718) 744-7158
Barbara Licalzi
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
blicalzi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4228
Cell: (917) 826-2037
Robert Lynn
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rlynn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2547
Cell: (917) 304-0805
Elaine Masci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
emasci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5708
Cell: (917) 400-1465
Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Gregg Montalto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
gmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6577
Cell: (917) 359-1559
Joe Monteleone
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmonteleone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2490
Cell: (917) 251-3844
Rosa Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rmurphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4251
Richard Orenstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rorenstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4248
Chris Pomeroy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
cpomeroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2531
Sandra Sautner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
ssautner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5759
Cell: (917) 523-7353
Ronen Seri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
rseri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4255
Cell: (646) 265-8131