Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

"Tito" Sorbojit Ghose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
tghose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5773
Cell: (646) 644-8486
A.J. Molina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
amolina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2683
Aaron P. Palmer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
apalmer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6544
Cell: (917) 355-2130
Abe Rosenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
arosenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2342
Cell: (646) 209-4470
Adam Frank
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afrank@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3268
Adam Horowitz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ahorowitz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2597
Cell: (646) 294-2317
Adinah Kranzler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
akranzler@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1714
Cell: (917) 607-2230
Adrian M. Thompkins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
athompkins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2582
Cell: (917) 504-9019
Adrianna Riccardi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ariccardi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2002
Cell: (917) 804-0802
Adrienne Zernich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
azernich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6569
Cell: (917) 691-7008
Aguayo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
aguayoteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Aida Munn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
amunn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2552
Cell: (906) 231-2306
Aileen Grossmann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aileen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2530
Cell: (917) 750-7580
Al Viera
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
aviera@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2092
Cell: (917) 602-1590
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Al-Noor Jiwan-Hirji
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ajiwan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7818
Alain Azizi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
aazizi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4234
Cell: (970) 948-7305
Alan Krevis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
akrevis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6566
Cell: (917) 603-1128
Alena Shilo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
ashilo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2988
Cell: (631) 903-1619
Alexander Ionescu
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aionescu@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3345
Alexander Kim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
ahkim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3200
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Alexius Charles Conroy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cconroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6514
Cell: (203) 913-3200
Alice Chan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
achan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1881
Cell: (917) 588-6763