Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Barbara Berzack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bberzack@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3337
Cell: (917) 399-7575
Barbara Dahl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
bdahl@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2831
Cell: (917) 450-3895
Barbara Godson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
bgodson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4238
Barbara Good
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bgood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2237
Cell: (917) 797-8871
Barbara Kasell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bkasell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7814
Cell: (917) 692-1368
Barbara Krongel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
bkrongel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2075
Barbara Licalzi
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
blicalzi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4228
Cell: (917) 826-2037
Barbara Weinstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bweinstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2208
Barbara Wilson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
bwilson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3257
Barry Campmier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bcampmier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3303
Cell: (516) 712-4874
Barry Silverman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bsilverman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6574
Cell: (646) 246-4440
Ben Sturges
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
bsturges@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2825
Bernadette Mitchell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bay Ridge Office
bmitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2848
Beth Gayer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bgayer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7806
Cell: (917) 975-9016
Bettina Nelson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
bnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3383
Cell: (917) 678-6549
Betty Jane Walsh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
bwalsh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1962
Cell: (347) 439-0095
Betul Ekmekci
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bekmekci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7884
Cell: (646) 623-0174
BJ Engler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bj@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2391
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Cell: (516) 967-8182
Bo Poulsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bpoulsen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586
Cell: (917) 302-0956
Brad Shaheen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bshaheen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7817
Cell: (917) 685-2743
Brandon Bonfils
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bbonfils@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2615
Cell: (609) 325-0100
Brandon Ross Sapper
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bsapper@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2636
Cell: (516) 320-1732