Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Cameron Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
cbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2573
Cell: (803) 230-6228
Cameron Stewart
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
cameron@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3385
Cell: (845) 656-4362
Candice Milano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cmilano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
Cell: (203) 837-6992
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Carol Campbell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ccampbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 612-0999
Carol "Halt" Halterbeck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
chalt@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2363
Carolyn Young
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
cayoung@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1927
Cell: (917) 751-2255
Carson Ferri-Grant
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
cferrigrant@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1838
Cell: (212) 362-8567
Catherine Holmes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
cholmes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2286
Cell: (917) 209-0800
Cecilia Cina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
ccina@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1965
Celia Linda Taitelbaum
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ltaitelbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5784
Cell: (917) 912-8610
Chanel Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
cclark@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2098
Charlene G. von Saher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cvonsaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3398
Cell: (917) 373-3337
Charles Rufolo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
crufolo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5780
Charles Terrell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cterrell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1895
Chelsea Silvernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
csilvernell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2538
Cell: (917) 385-0332
Chen Shao
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
cshao@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2202
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Cheryl Nicholas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
cherylnicholas@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 374-5422
Cheryl Rodrigues
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
crodrigues@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7840
Cell: (646) 823-7690
Cheryl M. Nicholas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cnicholas@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7889
Cell: (917) 374-5422
Chris Pomeroy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
cpomeroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2531
Christian Chambers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cchambers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4258
Christie LaRusso
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
clarusso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6543
Cell: (732) 233-0343