Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Dagmar Krink Suissa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dsuissa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2263
Dale Irwin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dirwin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2228
Dan Danielli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ddanielli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3325
Daniel Jayson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
djayson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3346
Cell: (917) 797-6015
Danielle Rial
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
drial@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2382
Dave Lewin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
dlewin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2962
Cell: (347) 571-1201
David Askler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
daskler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2242
Cell: (917) 821-3489
David Balk
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dbalk@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6571
Cell: (917) 842-3040
David Bibian
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
david.bibian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3269
David Braham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
dbraham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3376
Cell: (914) 320-6800
David Costelloe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dcostelloe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4292
Cell: (718) 781-4492
David Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
david.feldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6501
Cell: (917) 449-4260
David Hench
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
dhench@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7831
Cell: (917) 570-9800
David Hewett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
dhewett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1891
David Owens
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dowens@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2314
Cell: (646) 734-2808
David Stringer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dstringer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5756
David Tenenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dtenenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4277
Cell: (347) 907-5939
David Wagenheim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dwagenheim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7880
Cell: (212) 920-9217
Dawn Chartoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dchartoff@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 346-2597
Dean R. Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2213
DeAnna D. Rieber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
drieber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2586
Cell: (646) 327-1572
Deborah Camacho
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
dcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1727
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Deborah Miller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
debmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2580
Cell: (646) 922-4427
Deborah Sabec
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsabec@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3246
Cell: (917) 348-3827