Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Ed Herson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eherson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2293
Ediberto Hernandez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ehernandez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2451
Cell: (917) 232-2120
Edith Siqueira
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322
Edward Berenhaus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
eberenhaus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2250
Cell: (646) 522-0177
Edward Hahn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
ehahn@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2891
Edward Liao
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eliao@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2246
Cell: (646) 732-8359
Edward "Ward" Eagan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eeagan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3244
Cell: (914) 309-6877
Edwin Josue
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ejosue@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3304
Cell: (917) 560-6874
Eileen Bogas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ebogas
Tel: (212) 381-2384
Cell: (917) 539-4482
Eileen Grossman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
savoy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 751-3400
Eirik Gislason
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
egislason@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 558-3992
Elaine Masci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
emasci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5708
Cell: (917) 400-1465
Elaine Tross
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
etross@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3322
Cell: (917) 748-4043
Elayne Reimer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ereimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3372
Cell: (917) 751-0555
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Elinor Gordon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
elgordon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2631
Cell: (646) 408-8771
Elise Ehrlich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
eehrlich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5713
Cell: (631) 903-4157
Elise Witkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ewitkin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2226
Elise Wool
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewool@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2258
Cell: (201) 264-8000
Elissa Drassinower
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
edrassinower@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2277
Cell: (917) 554-8591
Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3349
Cell: (917) 912-3762
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ealicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lizalicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 561-0278
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660