Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Edwin Josue
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ejosue@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3304
Cell: (917) 560-6874
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Ellen Hoffman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ehoffman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8242
Cell: (646) 246-9516
Eric Rosen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
erosen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7854
Ernest Gasparyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
egasparyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7834
Cell: (646) 363-1042
Eva Gellin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
egellin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3215
Cell: (646) 322-3215
Evgheni Petish Abramovich
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
epetis@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 417-4822