Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Feargal Gleeson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2352
Cell: (347) 922-1590
Felicia De Chabris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
fdechabris@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 442-0426
Cell: (212) 381-6513
Felli Agiovlasitis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fagio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2326
Cell: (646) 591-4201
Fern Hammond
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fhammond@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3270
Cell: (917) 363-1992
Fitim Kelmendi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
fkelmendi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1702
Cell: (917) 558-4215
Fran Kaback
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fkaback@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2366
Cell: (917) 723-3991
Frances Lucy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
flucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Cell: (917) 941-0585
Francesca Dricot
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fdricot@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3395
Cell: (917) 331-5199
Francesca Segreti
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fsegreti@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2243
Cell: (917) 841-7600
Francine Stobnitzky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
fstobnitzky@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7833
Francine E. Port
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fport@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3218
Cell: (917) 697-6013
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107
Francyne A. de Buck
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fdebuck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2353
Cell: (917) 538-7144
Frank Assini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fassini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2445
Cell: (347) 993-4542
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
Frank Ragusa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
fragusa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7858
Cell: (646) 372-1381
Fred Pressner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
fpressner@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1841
Cell: (917) 714-4882
Fred C Pressner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fcpressner@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1841
Cell: (917) 714-4882
Frederick Wigdor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3391
Friedman Rosenthal Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
frteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2379