Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Gabrielle A. From
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
gfrom@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2245
Garri Matnadze
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
gmatnadze@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1745
Cell: (917) 340-4087
Garson Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garsonteam@halstead.com
Tel: (561) 405-0945
Gastiaburo & Stella
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
karenleanne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2592
Gene Schilder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
gschilder@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2844
Cell: (817) 689-0509
Geoffrey Wigdor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3312
Cell: (646) 623-1392
George Arana
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garana@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6568
Cell: (917) 385-7601
George DeMarco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
gdemarco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2348
Cell: (646) 825-1756
George R. Penny
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
gpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3285
Cell: (917) 769-7080
Geraldine Griffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
ggriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2043
Cell: (516) 241-1725
Geri Epstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gepstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3279
Cell: (917) 969-2579
Gino Valentini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
gvalentini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2547
Cell: (646) 812-6245
Giulia Rattazzi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
grattazzi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6540
Cell: (917) 355-4898
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Cell: (646) 946-0227
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
gbeacco@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1884
Cell: (347) 204-9995
Gregg Montalto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
gmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6577
Cell: (917) 359-1559
Gregory "Greg" Garwood
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ggarwood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3277
Cell: (917) 660-2809
Gus Perry
Broker-Associate, Washington Heights Office
g.perry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2470
Cell: (917) 991-3437
Guy Phillips
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
gphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1974
Cell: (917) 603-3379
Gwendolyn Sinclair
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gsinclair@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3293
Cell: (917) 242-2839