Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

H. Alexandra Como Saghir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
asaghir@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2819
Haggerty Caulfield Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
haggertycaulfieldteam@halstead.com
Tel: (312) 403-1109
Hall Simmons Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hallsimmonsteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774
Hannah Bryon-Staples
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hbryonstaples@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5783
Cell: (949) 220-4845
Harkov Lewis Team Leasing
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
harkovlewisleasing@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Harlan Simon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
hsimon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7802
Harriet Botwinick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hbotwinick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3289
Cell: (917) 364-7145
Haviland Morris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hmorris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5726
Haynes Velasquez Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
haynesvelasquezteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2387
Helen Anderson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
handerson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2372
Cell: (917) 359-4647
Helene Zera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
hzera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2207
Henry Hackett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
hhackett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1875
Heslin Gallagher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
hgallagher@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2989
Hope Khouri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
hkhouri@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 303-4979
Howard Kirsch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
hkirsch@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2935
Cell: (718) 541-5582
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Hoyt Spelman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
hspelman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3301
Cell: (917) 690-8286
Hunter Frick
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
hfrick@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2535
Cell: (202) 486-7767