Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ianjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Igor Borukhov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
iborukhov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1938
Cell: (917) 968-6218
Ines Rodriguez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
irodriguez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2608
Cell: (917) 535-3723
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4219
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Ira M. Weidberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
iweidberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3241
Cell: (914) 299-6382
Isaac Beyda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ibeyda@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1722
Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Isaac Halpern
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ihalpern@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6588
Cell: (646) 641-0145
Ishmael Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
iperez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2649
Cell: (786) 302-2735
Ismael Grunstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
igrunstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Cell: (212) 641-0064
Ivana Columbus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
icolumbus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5737
Cell: (347) 925-8336
Ivonne Velasquez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ivelasquez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2509
Cell: (973) 978-9889