Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jack Isquith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jisquith@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2308
Cell: (610) 306-6939
Jackie Siegel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jackiesiegel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3276
Cell: (914) 980-0305
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Jacob "Jay Harran" Fruchtman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfruchtman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7835
Cell: (917) 224-9410
Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Jacqueline DeVane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jdevane@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1746
Jacques Ambron
Lic. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jambron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1970
Cell: (718) 974-4279
James Errante
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jerrante@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6594
Cell: (917) 363-7246
James Southern
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jsouthern@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3381
Cell: (917) 607-4936
Jane Greenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jgreenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2345
Cell: (917) 608-3478
Janet Charles, Esq.
Lic. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jcharles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5747
Cell: (201) 419-4361
Janet Finkel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jfinkel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2042
Cell: (917) 974-1355
Janet Weiner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jweiner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6558
Cell: (917) 886-7974
Janice Cimberg
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jcimberg@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 399-4110
Jared Handler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jhandler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3272
Cell: (212) 217-6964
Jason Angrist
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jangrist@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2679
Cell: (201) 982-0178
Jason Homa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jhoma@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2630
Cell: (917) 584-7157
Jason Solis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jsolis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4244
Cell: (310) 770-0940
Jason Torey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jtorey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8246
Jay K. Overbye
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
joverbye@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2247
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Jean Dubey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jdubey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2383
Cell: (917) 885-0647
Jeanette Kraines
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jkraines@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4291
Cell: (201) 280-0167
Jeanne Lutfy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jlutfy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6573
Cell: (917) 685-8340