Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Karen Guerrier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
kguerrier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2515
Cell: (203) 273-9468
Karen Stone
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kstone@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3323
Cell: (917) 858-1261
Karen Wigdor
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kwigdor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3207
Cell: (917) 403-7826
Karen Wolfe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
kwolfe@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1757
Cell: (917) 282-0589
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
kgastiaburo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2507
Cell: (917) 885-9136
Katherine Duclos
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kduclos@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2355
Cell: (646) 209-5923
Kathi Jacob
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kjacob@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6592
Cell: (917) 697-7860
Katie Haggerty
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
khaggerty@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3353
Cell: (312) 403-1109
Katie Keller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kkeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2276
Cell: (954) 647-9845
Katie Thurber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kthurber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3283
Cell: (541) 961-1485
Kay Foster
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kfoster@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3291
Ke Yan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7846
Cell: (917) 841-0926
Keith Marder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kmarder@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2632
Cell: (917) 622-4883
Keller Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kellerteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5707
Kelly Deadmon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kdeadmon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2347
Cell: (917) 204-7155
Kenneth Malian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kmalian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3296
Cell: (917) 991-2817
Kerrie Lynch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
klynch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6583
Cell: (917) 686-1393
Kervin Vales
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kvales@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8244
Cell: (917) 564-5242
Kevin O. Moore
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
kmoore@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7811
Cell: (914) 479-9490
Khadija El Bertai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
kelbertai@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1731
Cell: (929) 228-2912
Kim Lindsay
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
klindsay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2341
Kim McKeller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kmckeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2587
Kim Shankman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
kshankman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3357
Cell: (646) 325-8984
Kimberly Bockmuller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kbockmuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7843