Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Lance Thompson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lthompson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4218
Cell: (917) 434-8000
Laura Castagna
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lcastagna@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4259
Cell: (917) 885-8213
Lauren Bernstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lbernstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2281
Cell: (646) 596-6172
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Lawrence Goldschlager
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lgoldschlager@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2311
Cell: (917) 559-7318
Lawrence Kieran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lkieran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6531
Cell: (917) 946-5822
Leah Blesoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2376
Cell: (917) 755-9936
Leanne Stella
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lstella@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2592
Cell: (917) 273-4405
Lee Moskof
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lmoskof@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1921
Cell: (917) 817-7158
Leesa E. Grant
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
lgrant@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2501
Cell: (917) 224-5958
Leslie Bettison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lbettison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3228
Cell: (646) 263-8461
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Lester Rivera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
lrivera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2497
Cell: (917) 747-9399
Lia Troy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ltroy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2602
Cell: (917) 669-6647
Liene Kanuka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
lkanuka@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1843
Cell: (917) 456-2818
Ligia (Vanessa) Chapeton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lchapeton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2564
Cell: (917) 797-0389
Lijing "Eva" Wang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lwang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6581
Cell: (917) 842-7119
Lilian " Deborah" Goldzweig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dgoldzweig@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7854
Lily Wong
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lwong@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2256
Cell: (917) 312-3892
Lily C. Kaplan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lkaplan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2330
Cell: (917) 881-3935
Lilyan Bell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2307
Cell: (917) 783-2085
Lina Hellden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5735
Cell: (646) 220-6875
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Linda Elmani
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lelmani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4205
Cell: (917) 494-2490