Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Laura Castagna
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lcastagna@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4259
Cell: (917) 885-8213
Lauren Bernstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lbernstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2281
Cell: (646) 596-6172
Lauren Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3397
Cell: (646) 286-5900
Lawrence Goldschlager
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lgoldschlager@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2311
Cell: (917) 559-7318
Lawrence Kieran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lkieran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6531
Cell: (917) 946-5822
Leah Blesoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2376
Cell: (917) 755-9936
Leanne Stella
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lstella@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2592
Cell: (917) 273-4405
Lease Info LPF Team
Realtor Associate, Park Avenue Office
leaseinfolpfteam@halstead.com.
Tel: (347) 417-4822
Lee Moskof
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lmoskof@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1921
Cell: (917) 817-7158
Leesa E. Grant
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
lgrant@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2501
Cell: (917) 224-5958
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Leslie C. Nutkis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lnutkis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2275
Cell: (917) 744-2848
Lijing "Eva" Wang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lwang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6581
Cell: (917) 842-7119
Lilian " Deborah" Goldzweig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dgoldzweig@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7854
Lily Wong
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lwong@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2256
Cell: (917) 312-3892
Lilyan Bell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2307
Cell: (917) 783-2085
Lina Hellden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5735
Cell: (646) 220-6875
Linda Bernell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lbernell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3252
Cell: (917) 613-0868
Linda Elmani
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lelmani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4205
Cell: (917) 494-2490
Linda Guido
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
lguido@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3327
Cell: (917) 690-7499
Linda VanderWoude
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
lvanderwoude@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2030
Linlin "Jessica" Zhang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lzhang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5764
Cell: (718) 640-4715
Lisa Fountain
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lfountain@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2698
Cell: (830) 832-1214
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302