Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Madeleine Dale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mdale@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2290
Cell: (917) 309-6560
Madlena Krucher
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mkrucher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7823
Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977
Maggy Gousse
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
mgousse@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2885
Mahdokht "Maggie" Goldfarb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mgoldfarb@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3359
Cell: (917) 579-5075
Malessa Rambarran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrambarran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3211
Cell: (347) 852-3513
Man Hua Huang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
mhuang@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1973
Cell: (917) 455-5899
Manuel Calixto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mcalixto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Cell: (917) 818-1300
Manuel E. Pascual
Sales Associate, Park Avenue Office
mpascual@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 922-6401
Marc Schaeffer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mschaeffer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4250
Cell: (917) 885-9698
Marc Wisotsky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mwisotsky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2047
Marci Merzer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mmerzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3239
Cell: (732) 735-4805
Margaret Lacey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mlacey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 207-1813
Cell: (646) 498-5102
Margaret Simmons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
msimmons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774
Margo McKee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mmckee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7866
Cell: (917) 715-5477
Maria Beck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mbeck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2356
Cell: (646) 531-4118
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Maria Mackin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmackin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2085
Cell: (917) 741-5991
Maria Mainieri
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mmainieri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2377
Cell: (917) 873-9304
Maria E. Oblow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mariaoblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Maria F. Garcia
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mgarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1857
Cell: (646) 785-1436
Maria-Stella Fountoulakis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mfountoulakis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1725
Cell: (917) 756-0278
Mariana "Ina" Gheviza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mgheviza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3247
Cell: (917) 617-1003
Marie Mckeown
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mmckeown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7874
Cell: (917) 365-4015