Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Madlena Krucher
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mkrucher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7823
Mahdokht "Maggie" Goldfarb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mgoldfarb@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3359
Cell: (917) 579-5075
Margaret Lacey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mlacey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 207-1813
Cell: (646) 498-5102
Margo McKee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mmckee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7866
Cell: (917) 715-5477
Marie Mckeown
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mmckeown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7874
Cell: (917) 365-4015
Mary Griffin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mgriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7872
Cell: (917) 864-5008
Max Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mjimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Michal Kravarik
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mkravarik@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7870
Cell: (917) 557-8375
Milutin Nikodijevic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
milutin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7828
Cell: (347) 776-6925
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Miyuki Katagiri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mkatagiri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7877