Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Marilyn Fleming
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfleming@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3399
Cell: (917) 544-3621
Marilyn B. Wegh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mwegh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1926
Cell: (646) 596-6448
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Mariola Hodun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mhodun@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3354
Cell: (917) 312-7415
Mark Levine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mlevine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3366
Cell: (917) 626-6894
Mark Tamayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mtamayo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2525
Cell: (646) 306-8848
Mark D. Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mdfriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2379
Mark R. Ciano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
markrciano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1848
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Marko Pankovich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mpankovich@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2073
Marnella Lambert
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
mlambert@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1844
Marta Quinones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mquinones@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2016
Cell: (917) 804-3865
Mary Ferraro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mferraro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6584
Cell: (917) 209-9448
Mary Griffin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mgriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7872
Cell: (917) 864-5008
Mary A Mulcahey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmulcahey@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1859
Cell: (347) 853-6976
Mary Zitwer Millman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mmillman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3307
Cell: (917) 796-9399
Mary-Jean Gianquinto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mgianquinto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1747
Cell: (718) 541-9965
Maryann Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2328
Cell: (917) 509-6096
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Matthew Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6589
Cell: (201) 410-5496
Matthew Maycock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mmaycock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6552
Cell: (347) 880-2256
Matthew Miller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
mattmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2050
Max Gorky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgorky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2872
Max Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mjimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mwiseltier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3274
Cell: (917) 386-3893