Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Megan Gordon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mgordon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2271
Cell: (917) 881-4860
Megan Ashley Spector
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mspector@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4209
Cell: (516) 885-6165
Megan C. Hait
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mhait@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Cell: (201) 323-0697
Melissa Alonso
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
malonso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5751
Cell: (646) 403-7311
Melissa Miguel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
mmiguel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1883
Meryl Goodfader
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mgoodfader@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2466
Cell: (917) 697-0596
Meryl Jacobs
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mjacobs@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
Mia Le
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mle@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4237
Cell: (347) 257-2710
Michael Coker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
mcoker@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2574
Michael DeRosa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mderosa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2364
Cell: (551) 427-0589
Michael Grinfeld
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgrinfeld@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2009
Michael Holt
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mholt@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 407-0287
Michael Kerins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mkerins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2398
Michael Kydes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mkydes@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2010
Michael Nathan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mnathan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3377
Cell: (917) 509-6472
Michael Petrosino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mpetrosino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2080
Cell: (917) 365-9023
Michael Villani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mvillani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2677
Cell: (917) 689-4786
Michael Wallace
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mwallace@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2268
Cell: (917) 287-5322
Michael A. Manzino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mamanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
Michal Kravarik
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mkravarik@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7870
Cell: (917) 557-8375
Michele Franco Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
michele@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2232
Cell: (917) 673-4445
Michele Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mxpetro@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1738