Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Michelle Cadden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mcadden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2209
Cell: (646) 489-7125
Michelle Kawka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
mkawka@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2452
Cell: (917) 744-6292
Michelle Kim
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mkim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3216
Cell: (917) 496-9760
Michelle Lyons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
mlyons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1825
Michole Eisenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
meisenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2289
Cell: (646) 373-4082
Mika Jones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mjones@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2589
Milano Rambarran Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
Mimi Gertler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mgertler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2322
Cell: (917) 597-8525
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Miranda Sutton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
msutton@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1860
Mitchell Seligman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mseligman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5710
Cell: (917) 715-6992
Miyuki Katagiri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mkatagiri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7877
Molly Cassese
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mcassese@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7821
Monica Manalo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mmanalo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2323
Monica Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mpodell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231