Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977
Malessa Rambarran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrambarran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3211
Cell: (347) 852-3513
Maria Cangiano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mcangiano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3295
Cell: (646) 552-1681
Mariana "Ina" Gheviza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mgheviza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3247
Cell: (917) 617-1003
Marilyn Fleming
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfleming@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3399
Cell: (917) 544-3621
Marina Bernshtein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
marina@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 808-5572
Mark Levine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mlevine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3366
Cell: (917) 626-6894
Mary Zitwer Millman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mmillman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3307
Cell: (917) 796-9399
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mwiseltier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3274
Cell: (917) 386-3893
Meryl Jacobs
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mjacobs@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
Michael Holt
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mholt@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 956-2077
Michael Nathan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mnathan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3377
Cell: (917) 509-6472
Michael V. Capobianco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mcapobianco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3288
Cell: (917) 991-2363
Michele Bialek Neufeld
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mneufeld@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3394
Cell: (914) 772-2012
Michelle Kim
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mkim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3216
Cell: (917) 496-9760
Milano Rambarran Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
Monica Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mpodell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231