Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Marc Wisotsky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mwisotsky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2047
Margaret Simmons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
msimmons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1774
Maria Mackin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmackin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2085
Cell: (917) 741-5991
Maria F. Garcia
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mgarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1857
Cell: (646) 785-1436
Mary A Mulcahey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmulcahey@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1859
Cell: (347) 853-6976
Michael Petrosino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mpetrosino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2080
Cell: (917) 365-9023
Michele Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mxpetro@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1738
Miranda Sutton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
msutton@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1860