Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Manuel E. Pascual
Sales Associate, Park Avenue Office
mpascual@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 922-6401
Maria-Stella Fountoulakis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mfountoulakis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1725
Cell: (917) 756-0278
Marilyn B. Wegh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mwegh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1926
Cell: (646) 596-6448
Mark Tamayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mtamayo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2525
Cell: (646) 306-8848
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Max Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mjimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398