Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Marc Schaeffer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mschaeffer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4250
Cell: (917) 885-9698
Maria E. Oblow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mariaoblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Mary Ferraro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mferraro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6584
Cell: (917) 209-9448
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Matthew Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6589
Cell: (201) 410-5496
Matthew Maycock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mmaycock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6552
Cell: (347) 880-2256
Megan Ashley Spector
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mspector@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4209
Cell: (516) 885-6165
Megan C. Hait
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mhait@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Cell: (201) 323-0697
Meryl Goodfader
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mgoodfader@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2466
Cell: (917) 697-0596
Mia Le
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mle@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4237
Cell: (347) 257-2710
Michael Wallace
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mwallace@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2268
Cell: (917) 287-5322
Mitchell Seligman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mseligman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5710
Cell: (917) 715-6992