Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Madeleine Dale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mdale@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2290
Cell: (917) 309-6560
Manuel Calixto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mcalixto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Cell: (917) 818-1300
Maria Beck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mbeck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2356
Cell: (646) 531-4118
Mark D. Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mdfriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2379
Maryann Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2328
Cell: (917) 509-6096
Megan Gordon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mgordon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2271
Cell: (917) 881-4860
Michael DeRosa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mderosa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2364
Cell: (551) 427-0589
Michael Kerins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mkerins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2398
Michael Villani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mvillani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2677
Cell: (917) 689-4786
Michele Franco Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
michele@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2232
Cell: (917) 673-4445
Michelle Cadden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mcadden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2209
Cell: (646) 489-7125
Michole Eisenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
meisenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2289
Cell: (646) 373-4082
Mimi Gertler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mgertler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2322
Cell: (917) 597-8525
Monica Manalo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mmanalo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2323